OH! My Last Holiday☆★☆

Posted: May 22, 2011 in Holiday, Via Email
Tags:

YES ladies and gents! It will be my LAST HOLIDAY here in Kuala Lumpur before my next Holi Holiday at my hometown SANDAKAN, SABAH;)

My cousin should be MARRIED this 28/5/2011 but because of certain circumstances, he had to hold and postpone the date. Hope they’ll be fine;)

I really CAN’T WAIT TO COME HOME:* already got lotta plans when am home! Wanna eat all HOME-MADE COOKING BY MY MOM:), NASI KUNING, BAKSO, FRESH IKAN BAKAR AT PASAR SIM-SIM, SOTO:) YUMMY!

Also since it’ll be a SCHOOL HOLIDAY at that time, then i can enjoy the holi with my SIBLINGS:* because there’s no point on coming home and no one’s around. Not my kinda holi definition;).

Now, talking about HOLIDAY my boss already feel very upset because i’m taking a LONG break. But it’s not really that long. Only 2 WEEKS so, what’s the deal? Hehe she had to let me ENJOY my holiday babe:*.

Leave a Reply

